Livres en espagnol
 
 

Acts of Love

  • Riley, Talulah, (aut.)
  • Hodder And Stoughton
  • (27/07/2017)
  • 320 pages
  • Langue: Inglés
  • ISBN: 1473637880 ISBN-13: 9781473637887
  • Délai de livraison entre 20-25 jours,  * paiement par carte de crédit..
  • 10,95€ 10,4€ 
 
 

A bold and funny modern-day love story with a will-they-won't-they romance to make your heart soar. Perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's ELIGIBLE and David Nicholls' ONE DAY. 'A refreshing love story' - Marie Claire 'A truly unique heroine' - Heat Bernadette knows what she wants. Tim is perfect, and she's always had a feeling that something is about to happen between them. He might have just announced his engagement to the sickeningly wonderful Elizabeth, but the ring's not on his finger yet. And when Elizabeth starts meddling in Bernie's own love life, she knows it's time to act. Yes, Elizabeth's best friend Radley might be charming, charismatic and intelligent. But he's not Tim. And Bernadette's not a woman who takes no for an answer. 'Talulah Riley is an absolute force of nature. Read and revel' - Eva Rice


 

Autres livres Novela y Narrativa en Inglés:

My Not So Perfect Life

My Not So Perfect Life

  • 1 pages
  • 10,95€ 10,4€
couverture du livre

The Sellout

  • 12,95€ 12,3€
Two By Two

Two By Two

  • 608 pages
  • 10,95€ 10,4€
Rather Be The Devil

Rather Be The Devil

  • 371 pages
  • 10,95€ 10,4€
The Absence Of Guilt

The Absence Of Guilt

  • 480 pages
  • 12,95€ 12,3€
Her Every Fear

Her Every Fear

  • 320 pages
  • 9,95€ 9,46€
Behold The Dreamers

Behold The Dreamers

  • 1 pages
  • 12,95€ 12,3€
Lily And The Octopus

Lily And The Octopus

  • 1 pages
  • 10,95€ 10,4€
 
 
 

 

Rechercher: titre, auteur, ISBN...