Livres en espagnol
 
 

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts

  • Darling, Annie, (aut.)
  • HARPER COLLINS (INGLES)
  • 400 pages
  • ISBN: 0008173117 ISBN-13: 9780008173111
  • Délai de livraison entre 20-25 jours,  * paiement par carte de crédit..
  • 12,15€ 11,54€ 
 
 

A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Where happy ever after is only a page away… Once upon a time in a crumbling London bookshop, Posy Morland spent her life lost in the pages of her favourite romantic novels.

So when Bookend's eccentric owner, Lavinia, dies and leaves the shop to Posy, she must put down her books and join the real world. Because Posy hasn't just inherited an ailing business, but also the unwelcome attentions of Lavinia's grandson, Sebastian, AKA The Rudest Man In London™.

Posy has a cunning plan and six months to transform Bookends into the bookshop of her dreams – if only Sebastian would leave her alone to get on with it. As Posy and her friends fight to save their beloved bookshop, Posy's drawn into a battle of wills with Sebastian, about whom she's started to have some rather feverish fantasies…

Like her favourite romantic heroines, will she get her happy ever after too?


 

Les autres clients qui ont acheté The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts , ont également acheté:

Sabios y necios

Sabios Y Necios

  • 256 pages
  • 21,95€  20,86
  • En esta aproximación a la filosofía helenística Salvador Mas traza un panorama intelectual de un periodo en el que se produce un intento constante de renovar y mantener la tradición clásica, situando al hombre en el cent
 
 
 
 
 

Autres livres Novela y Narrativa en Inglés:

couverture du livre

Rh22 Broken Places

  • 22,95€ 21,81€
couverture du livre

New Life For Buildings

  • 336 pages
  • 35€ 33,25€
couverture du livre

If22 Scrupules

  • 26,95€ 25,6€
couverture du livre

Wb22 When Sky Falls

  • 15,44€ 14,67€
couverture du livre

Or22 Brass Verdict

  • 14,5€ 13,77€
couverture du livre

Hc22 Desert Prince

  • 13,5€ 12,82€
couverture du livre

Lb22 Ink Black Heart

  • 26,95€ 25,6€
 
 
 

 

Rechercher: titre, auteur, ISBN...